skip to content
Australian Aviation Psychology Association "Expanding our members' contribution to the safety and efficiency of the aviation industry"

4th AAvPA Symposium (1998)

Date: 1 March 1998

Invited Speakers included:

  • Capt Dan Maurino (ICAO)
  • Dr Bob Helmreich (NASA/UT/FAA ACRP)
  • Captain Azmi Radzi (Malaysia Airlines)
  • Prof Ron Westrum (Eastern Michigan University)
  • Capt John Bent (Cathay Pacific Airways)
  • Jean Pariès (DédaIle)
  • Prof Patrick Hudson (Leiden University)
  • Bert Ruitenberg (IFATCA)
  • Dr Sherry Chappell (Delta Air Lines)
  • Dr Drew Dawson (Uni of South Australia)
  • Dr Carol Manning (FAA CAMI)
  • Dr Jan Davies (University of Calgary)
  • Dr Ashleigh Merritt (Dédale)
  • Prof Helen Muir (Cranfield University)
  • Dr Curt Graeber (Boeing)
  • Dr Nick McDonald (Trinity College, Dublin)

« Past Events